top of page

Final Film: The Mind's World

Alas, this post marks the end of my filmmaking journey. However, it was a fantastic one filled with projects of completely different approaches and styles. You've seen environmental justice, a silent film, a suspense movie, and more. Now, in what I hope you will consider a final tour de force, I present to you "The Mind's World"!

If you want to see all of my films in one place, you can click on the new "Films" tab on the home page which showcases this year's work collectively. I appreciate your support and interest, and we'll be back with another literary or philosophical post over the weekend!

(Huge shout out to my brother for making all of these films possible, especially the last one. He has been an amazing actor and inspiration!)

3/17/21

bottom of page